CONTACT US   |   WEATHER IN ERWIN, NC     
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
   

COMMENTS & CONCERNS

Town of Erwin Town Hall
100 West F St.
PO Box 459
Erwin, NC 28339
Telephone: 910-897-5140 ( Main)
Fax: 910-897-5543

Departmental Contact Information


View Larger Map

 

Town of Erwin

Other

Interim Town Manager
Richard Hicks
townmanager@erwin-nc.org

910-897-5140
Town Clerk/Accts Payable
Cynthia Patterson 
cpatterson@erwin-nc.org

910-897-5428
Fire Department 
erwinfirerescue@charter.net

910-897-8141
Finance Director/Human Resource Director
Debbie Chestnut 
dchestnut@erwin-nc.org

910-897-5547
Public Works 
Mark Byrd 
mbyrd@erwin-nc.org

910-897-5876
Chamber of Commerce 
Abby Barefoot
contact@erwinchamber.org
910-897-7300
Town Planner/Asst. Town Manager
 Snow Bowden
sbowden@erwin-nc.org
910-897-5648
Recreation
Doug Stevens
dstevens@erwin-nc.org
910-897-5840
Police
Chief Jonathan Johnson
jjohnson@erwin-nc.org
910-897-5122

Library
 Jeanne Serrette
jserrette@erwin-nc.org
910-897-5780

 

 

 

Records Clerk
Amanda Reagan
areagan@erwin-nc.org
910-897-5122
Customer Service Specialist
Star Bailey
sbailey@erwin-nc.org
910-897-5140
 

Questions or Comments?

Contact the Interim Town Manager at 910-897-5140