CONTACT US   |   WEATHER IN ERWIN, NC     
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
   

CONTACT

Town of Erwin Town Hall
100 West F St.
PO Box 459
Erwin , NC 28339
Telephone: 910-897-5140 ( Main)
Fax: 910-897-5543

Departmental Contact Information


View Larger Map
Interim Town Manager
Richard Hicks
townmanager@erwin-nc.org
 910-897-5140
Town Clerk/Accts Payable
Cynthia Patterson
cpatterson@erwin-nc.org
910-897-5428
Finance Director/Human Resources Director
Debbie Chestnut
dchestnut@erwin-nc.org
910-897-5547
Police
William “Bill” Morris
wmorris@erwin-nc.org
910-897-5122
Library
Jeanne Serrette
jserrette@erwin-nc.org
910-897-5780
Public Works
Mark Byrd
mbyrd@erwin-nc.org
910-897-5876
Town Planner/Asst. Town Manager
Snow Bowden
sbowden@erwin-nc.org
910-897-5648
Recreation
Doug Stevens
dstevens@erwin-nc.org
910-897-5840
Chamber of Commerce
Abby Barefoot
contact@erwinchamber.org
910-897-7300
Customer Service Specialist    Star Bailey
sbailey@erwin-nc.org
910-897-5140
 Records Clerk
Amanda Reagan
areagan@erwin-nc.org
910-897-5122
 Fire Department
erwinfirerescue@charter.net
910-897-8141
     

Erwin has several civic and cultural organizations, some of which are:

  • Erwin Historical Society 910-897-0000
  • Erwin Lions Club 910-897-8448
  • Neill S. Stewart Masonic Lodge 910-897-7111
  • Eastern Star Chapter #230 910-897-7111
  • Erwin Senior Citizens Center 910-897-5735
  • Meals on Wheels 910-897-5735
  • Boy Scout Troop #157 919-872-4884
  • Cub Scout Troop #157 919-872-4884
  • Girl Scouts 910-897-6724
  • Erwin Garden Club 910-897-4034
  • Moose Lodge #0827 910-892-3091
  • Dunn Erwin Rotary Club 910-892-3432
  • Dunn Kiwanas Club 910-892-8723

Worship opportunities are endless in Erwin. The denominations represented are: Baptist, Methodist, Catholic, Episcopalian, Church of God, Jehovah’s Witnesses, Presbyterian, Pentecostal and several Non-Denominational.