Meet Our Staff

Chief of Police: Jonathan Johnson- jjohnson@erwin-nc.org
Lieutenant/Investigator:
A Squad Sergeant : Johnnie Jackson jdjackson@erwin-nc.org
B Squad Sergeant: Kevin Ryals – kryals@erwin-nc.org
Officer: Daniel Barefoot – dbarfoot@erwin-nc.org
Officer: James Rodgers – jrodgers@erwin-nc.org
Officer: Destiny Johnson  – dajohnson@erwin-nc.org
Officer: Dario Alvarado – daalvarado@erwin-nc.org
Officer: Ethan Core- ecore@erwin-nc.org
Officer Isaac Potter- ipotter@erwin-nc.org
School Resource Officer: Joey Ennis  – jennis@erwin-nc.org
School Resource Officer: Lindy Macon- lmacon@erwin-nc.org
Records Clerk: Amanda Reagan  -areagan@erwin-nc.org