Meet Our Staff

Chief of Police: Jonathan Johnson- jjohnson@erwin-nc.org
Lieutenant/Investigator: Clark Wilkes – cwilkes@erwin-nc.org
A Squad Sergeant : Ralph Kerley   – rkerley@erwin-nc.org
B Squad Sergeant: Kevin Ryals – kryals@erwin-nc.org
Officer: Daniel Barefoot – dbarfoot@erwin-nc.org
Officer: James Rodgers – jrodgers@erwin-nc.org
Officer: Ryker Tart  – rtart@erwin-nc.org
Officer: Dario Alvarado – dalvarado@erwin-nc.org
Officer: Joey Ennis  – jennis@erwin-nc.org
Records Clerk: Amanda Reagan  -areagan@erwin-nc.org