The Mayor and Board of Commissioners

The Erwin Board of Commissioners consists of five elected officials under the leadership of Mayor Randy Baker (center). Members of the Board of Commissioners are (to the left of Mayor Baker) Commissioner Billy Turnage, Commissioner David Nelson, , and Comissioner Charles Byrd, (to the right of Mayor Baker) Commissioner Timothy Marbell, Mayor Pro Tem Ricky Blackmon, and Commissioner Alvester McKoy.